Author Archive | admin


Book Release at Kanpur РDec 9, 2009 Ajay welcoming the Chief Guest Sh A.K. Mitra. Picture also includes Mrs Sindhu Jain and Dr (Mrs) Rina Mitra

Continue Reading 0


– L to R – Abhay Bhushan from premier 1960 batch of IIT Kanpur with roll no. 1, President IIT Alumni Association and a well known mentor and CEO of many US companies; Ajay; Prof Kripa Shankar, Secretary IIT Alumni Association and Vice Chancellor, U.P. Technical University

Continue Reading 0


With batchmates on release- From L to R – Anil Chopra, President & CEO, Petro Tel, USA; Abhay Bhargava, CEO & Consultant, Electrotherm (I) Ltd; P.D. Rai, M.P.; Ajay

Continue Reading 0


Alumni Convention at IIT Kanpur РJan 3, 2010  Ajay with PD Rai, batchmate and Member of Parliament (only directly elected alumnus of any IIT & IIM)

Continue Reading 0

Inknuts Multimedia Solutions